Andre Dawson Signed Baseball #17 – ‘Final Game’ Ball

30-Year Old Cardboard

Andre Dawson Signed Baseball #17 – ‘Final Game’ Ball

Friends, I have done it again.

I have added another unique autographed baseball to my Andre Dawson collection.

And the ball is a perfect complement to another ball that was already in my collection.

Have a look:

DAWSON FINAL GAME BALL

This time around I asked Andre to add a ‘Final Game’ inscription with the date of 9/29/96 and he obliged my request with a great looking signed baseball.

And as I mentioned, the ball is a perfect complement to another ball in my collection – my ‘MLB Debut’ ball that Andre signed for me a year or so ago.

As I mentioned, this is signed ball #17 for my ‘Ultimate Dawson’ collection ,and I am so excited about how this collection is rounding out.

Do I want more?  You better believe I do.  And I will go after them too.  Just give me a…

View original post 22 more words

Leave a Reply

